-->
888-462-7828
 
Dale Pro Audio Contact, Hours, Map and Salesperson Biographies

Contact Us

Monday - Friday
9:30am to 5:30pm Eastern Time
888.462.7828
(212.475.1124)
       
Queens 148-04 95th Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435
Manhattan 22 West 19th Street, 9th floor
New York, NY 10011 (between 5th and 6th Avenues)

Meet Our Sales and Support Team

 
Mike Bogen
Mike Bogen mikeb@daleproaudio.com Broadcast Sales About Mike
Tim Finnegan
Tim Finnegan tim@daleproaudio.com Broadcast Sales About Tim
Joe Prout
Joe Prout joe@daleproaudio.com Broadcast Sales About Joe
Darryl Terry terry@daleproaudio.com Live/Install HOW Sales About Terry
Kevin Brubaker
Kevin Brubaker kbrubaker@daleproaudio.com Live/Install Sales About Kevin
Luis Rivera
Luis Rivera luis@daleproaudio.com Live/Install HOW Sales About Luis
Satish Singh
Satish Singh satish@daleproaudio.com Live/Install Sales About Satish
David Prentice
David Prentice davidp@daleproaudio.com Recording/Post-Production Sales About David
Dan Ross
Dan Ross dan@daleproaudio.com Recording/Post-Production Sales About Dan
Eric Eldredge
Eric Eldredge eric@daleproaudio.com Recording/Post-Production Sales About Eric
Milton Rivera
Milton Rivera milton@daleproaudio.com Pro Parts/Accessories Sales About Milton
Victor Ortega
Victor Ortega victor@daleproaudio.com Sales Support/Marketing About Victor
Tim Brown
Tim Brown timbrown@daleproaudio.com Internet Sales and Support About Tim
Andre Marion
Andre Marion andre@daleproaudio.com Internet Sales and Support About Andre
Alex Guerra
Alex Guerra alex@daleproaudio.com Live/Install HOW Sales About Alex
Mike Descoteau
Mike Descoteau miked@daleproaudio.com Broadcast Sales About Mike
Michael Yorky
Michael Yorky myorky@daleproaudio.com Broadcast, Live Sound Sales About Michael
Lisa Gosselin
Lisa Gosselin lisa@daleproaudio.com Pro Parts/Accessories Sales About Lisa
John DiMaggio
John DiMaggio john@daleproaudio.com Product Technical Support About John
Andrea Cummis
Andrea Cummis info@daleproaudio.com Broadcast System Integration About Andrea
Ed Wieczorek
Ed Wieczorek info@daleproaudio.com Broadcast System Integration About Ed